Horrible

Slept on the floor under the window pretty much the whole night. Can´t say I slept that much but at least I tried...First of all it was to hot to sleep and it didn´t help to just open the window so I took my duvet and put it on the floor and slept on it under the window. Can say that my back is a bit hurt today but the worse of all is that my nose is blocked,I coughing so much that I´m almost feel taste of blood in my mouth and have an eye-inflammation! Why can´t I just be well? Want to start running and swiming again!!!! Speak of that I went to Brockwell Lidos outdoor pool yesterday. So nice to lie there in the sun and when it get to hot you jump into the pool to cool down but I couldn´t swim more than two laps without being totally exhausted=(



Hannas flowery hair on midsummer=) Can´t really believe that it´s actually summer now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0